• Twitter
  • Facebook

The Team

The All Blacks are the most successful international men’s rugby side of all-time with a winning percentage of 77.21% over 566 Tests (1903-2017).

Since playing their first Test match in 1903, the All Blacks have amassed numerous accolades and are considered one of the most prolific teams across any sport. The All Blacks are the first rugby team to win 500 Test matches and are the current Rugby World Cup champions, winning the title in 2011 and 2015, adding to the inaugural Cup they claimed in 1987. They have also won 10 of the 16 Tri-Nations trophies, five of the six Rugby Championships contested, and have most recently have held the Bledisloe Cup for 14 years (2003-2017).

Overseas the side’s success is notable, winning four of nine attempted touring Grand Slams in 1978, 2005, 2008 and 2010. After claiming two Rugby World Cup titles at home in 1987 and 2011, the All Blacks beat Australia in the 2015 final at Twickenham to win their first title outside of New Zealand.

Since October 2003, when World Rugby introduced a rankings system, the All Blacks have held the number one position for over 80% of the time. As of December 2017, the All Blacks have held the number one position since 2009.

The side also claimed World Rugby’s Team of the Year title on seven consecutive occasions from 2010-2016.

2018 Vista Northern Tour

03.Nov Ajinomoto Stadium, Tokyo Japan 31 vs 69 All Blacks
11.Nov Twickenham, London England 15 vs 16 All Blacks
18.Nov Aviva Stadium, Dublin Ireland 16 vs 9 All Blacks
25.Nov Olimpico Stadio, Rome Italy 3 vs 66 All Blacks

Previous Results

2018 All Blacks



>Previous Squads