Regional Sevens Live Streams     06 Dec 2017    

Domestic sevens kicks into action this weekend with Provincial Unions across the country taking the field at three regional sevens events.

A total 36 men’s and women’s teams will compete at the Northern, Central and Southern Regionals, with all three tournaments to be live streamed below

Northern – Cambridge 

Northern Regionals
Saturday 9 December, Memorial Park, Cambridge
Men’s teams: Counties Manukau, Waikato, Auckland, Northland, Bay of Plenty, North Harbour
Women’s teams: Counties Manukau, Waikato, Auckland, Bay of Plenty, North Harbour

Central – Levin 

Central Regionals
Saturday 9 December, Playford Park, Levin
Men’s teams: Wellington, Taranaki, Manawatu, Hawke’s Bay, Horowhenua Kapiti, Wairarapa Bush, Poverty Bay, Wanganui
Women’s teams: Manawatu, Wellington, Taranaki, Hawke’s Bay, Poverty Bay

Southern – Timaru 

Southern Regionals 
Saturday 9 December, Alpine Energy Stadium, Timaru Men’s teams: Tasman, Canterbury, Southland, Otago, South Canterbury, North Otago, Mid Canterbury Women’s teams: Canterbury, Otago, Tasman, Southland, Hannan Shield.