Ten All Blacks released to ITM Cup teams

Getty Images

James Mortimer     25 Aug 2014     Getty Images

The list is below, with Auckland the chief beneficiary with three All Blacks available.

Hawke's Bay, who have a Ranfurly Shield challenge, will be able to call upon Israel Dagg.

The World Champion's next match in The Investec Rugby Championship is against Los Pumas in Napier on September 6.

Argentina lost 33-31 to the Springboks in Salta overnight.

Full list of All Blacks

Charlie Faumuina (Auckland)
Charles Piutau (Auckland)
Steven Luatua (Auckland)
Colin Slade (Canterbury)
Joe Moody (Canterbury)
Tawera Kerr-Barlow (Waikato)
TJ Perenara (Wellington)
Jeremy Thrush (Wellington)
Israel Dagg (Hawke's Bay)
Nathan Harris (Bay of Plenty)