adidas All Blacks AIG Logo


Crusaders off to Sydney for Investec Super Rugby Final

SANZAR     27 Jul 2014    

The Waratahs earned the right to host next Saturday’s Final at Sydney's 83,500-capacity Olympic Park after finishing on top of the table and subsequently defeating the Brumbies 26-8 in a hard-fought Semi-Final.

The New Zealand Conference-winning Crusaders booked their spot in the 2014 decider by accounting for the Sharks 38-6 earlier on Saturday, scoring five tries in a dominant performance by the seven-time champions.

Super Rugby Final (Match E)
Saturday 2 August 2014
Waratahs v Crusaders
ANZ Stadium, Sydney, Australia
Kick-off (19:40 local, 21:40 NZT, 11:40 SAST, 09:40 GMT)

Waratahs members will have first opportunity to purchase tickets in a pre-sale from 1:00pm Monday (AEST) with remaining tickets being made available to the general public at 1:00pm Tuesday.