One change for Otago ahead of Turbos clash

Getty Images and James Mortimer     21 Sep 2013     Getty Images

There has been one change to the starting XV that took on Canterbury last Saturday with Buxton Popoali'i returning from a hamstring injury to take his place on the right wing while Matt Faddes drops out of the 22.

Brown has gone for a 4/3 split in the reserves with Aki Seiuli replacing Tama Tuirirangi and Teihorangi Walden coming in for Willis Scott.

Otago v Manawatu - 7.35pm Friday 20 September, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

1. Craig Millar
2. Liam Coltman
3. Scott Manson
4. Tom Donnelly
5. Tom Franklin
6. Gareth Evans
7. Hugh Blake
8. Paul Grant (Captain)
9. Fumiaki Tanaka
10. Hayden Parker
11. Fa'asiu Fuatai
12. Jayden Spence
13. Kieran Moffat
14. Buxton Popoali'i
15. Peter Breen

16. Sam Anderson-Heather
17. Aki Seiuli
18. Charlie O'Connell
19. TJ Ioane
20. Josh Renton
21. Teihorangi Walden
22. Michael Collins