All Blacks Sevens named for November training camp

Getty Images     17 Nov 2012     Getty Images

The squad includes Kurt Baker who is currently in the United Kingdom with the Maori All Blacks on the Aoteaoroa Fisheries Maori All Blacks European Tour so will not be attending the camp, but will be considered for selection.

Toby Arnold and Mark Jackman were not considered due to injury.

The squad is:

Kurt Baker
Tomasi Cama
Scott Curry
Ambrose Curtis
Sam Dickson
Tony Ensor
Gareth Evans
DJ Forbes
Iopu Iopu
Gillies Kaka
Milford Keresoma
Warwick Lahmert
Ben Lam
Luke Masirewa
Tim Mikkelson
Kylem O'Donnell
Lote Raikabula
David Raikuna
Sherwin Stowers
Tutu Tairea
Belgium Tuatagaloa
William Whetton

The squad assembles in Mount Maunganui on Monday 19 November.

Team naming Thursday 22 Nov

A team of 12 players will be announced on Thursday 22 November to travel to Dubai and Port Elizabeth. The team flies out on Sunday 25 November.